Copyright © PerlesDoDouceLingerie
Collections offered by our designers & their trends

Based in United Kingdom, KEIA (Karen Elis Intimate Apparel) are inspired by floral and refreshing melodies. Their very colorful feminine designs are rather laid out with laces and ribbons. Different innovative designs are offered to please all tastes. 

The Grenier trends are inspired by the traditional values of the brand. Grenier suggests practical colors such as beige, white and black, in cotton fabric or laces. Offering the comfort, searched every day, and the basics - without forgetting elegance glamour, and the beautiful times of Vintage that encourages modern technology for special occasions.

Blush suggests a fashion touch harmonized with comfortable material. For the spring trend is of pale colors such as lilac and tender grey, and starting from the next autumn, color trend will be more contrasting. A hint of apple green, pink or mauve, laid out with more dominant colors such as black, cream or grey.

Arianne underwear is high in color: pink-shaded, black or white, dotted with various floral prints, of tulle, with ribbon and lace of beautiful patterns, which decorate the bras and the panties for certain models. Others have fun with details of opaqueness and transparency. The retro style of embroidered small peas is also a must for the wardrobe!

We cannot ignore Mura Collant & Omero Collants and Underwear to dress legs with elegance and refinement. In their collection, Vintage fashion makes a strong come-back with designs inspired by the classics. Its trends focus on embroidery and color threads.

For adventurous women, Allure Lingerie proposes fetish clothes in leather and vinyl, for a gentle, hot and sparkling touch. High-end Allure Lingerie suggests looks hot ready to wear for the season, corsets to wear with your most beautiful pair of jeans. 

Also in the category of fetish clothes, Living Dead Soul is a brand developed in London that takes back the Edgy fashion. The Edgy look is a trend that defies social standards and highlights the dark side. Their mission is to make men and women original and creative.
And also masculine fashion!

3G ACTUALWEAR is a Canadian brand of underwear and swimsuits for men, with a slight sportish look. For its Preview Collection, 3G ACTUALWEAR is putting the spotlight on the Shorty, a hybrid between the short and the brief, with decorations, details and colors that give the brand its mark of prestige.

GREGG HOMME is a Canadian brand of audacious and groundbreaking men’s underwear, swimsuits and clubwear. For its Preview Collection, GREGG HOMME innovates in designs and fits with the influence of burnout velvets, power nets and innovative ultra-thin European microfibers. The exceptional support technology which crossed elastics gives the wearer the best results ever. 

In the spring summer season CORIN gives the winter a fillip on the winter. Thanks to fresh, warm motives and colors for sure. We will manage to encourage the Spring to visit us as soon as possible. Floral motives dominate – delicate like the Breath of spring and also full of splendor like the summer meadow.

Copyright © PerlesDoDouceLingerie
Les collections offertes par nos designers & leurs tendances

À partir de mélodies florales et rafraîchissantes se créent les tendances chez KEIA (Karen Elis Intimate Apparel) au Royaume-Unis. Leur design féminin très coloré est surtout agencé de dentelles et rubans. Différents designs innovateurs sont offerts pour combler tous les goûts. 

Les tendances Grenier s’inspirent des valeurs traditionnelles de la marque. Grenier suggère des couleurs pratiques telles que le beige, le blanc et le noir, dans des tissus de cotons ou de dentelles. Offrant le confort recherché au quotidien et des indispensables, sans oublier l’élégance, le glamour et la belle époque Vintage qui épouse la technologie moderne pour les occasions spéciales.

Blush suggère une touche fashion très stylée à la matière confortable. La tendance printanière est aux couleurs pâles telles le lilas et le gris tendre, et dès l’automne prochain les couleurs tendances seront plus contrastantes; un soupçon de vert pomme, rose ou mauve, agencés de couleurs plus dominantes telles le noir, crème ou gris.

Les dessous d’Arianne sont hauts en couleurs; teintés de rose, blanc ou noir, parsemés d’imprimés floraux divers, de tulle, de ruban et de dentelle avec des motifs tout en douceur.  Des petits volants ornent le buste et la culotte pour certains modèles. D’autres s’amusent avec les détails de l’opacité et de la transparence. Le style rétro à petits pois brodés est aussi un must dans la garde-robe!

Mura Collant & Omero Collants and Underware sont des incontournables pour compléter un habillement des jambes raffiné et stylisé. Dans leur collection, la mode Vintage fait un retour en force, avec des designs inspirés des classiques. La tendance est à la broderie et aux filets de couleurs.

Pour celles qui aiment oser, Allure Lingerie propose des vêtements fétiches en cuir et vinyle, pour un toucher doux, chaud et un look brillant. Haut de gamme, Allure Lingerie suggère des looks hot prêt-à-porter pour la saison, des corsets à agencer avec votre plus beau jeans. 

Également dans la catégorie des vêtements fétiches, Living Dead Soul est une marque développée à Londres qui reprend la mode Edgy. La mode Edgy se décrit comme une tendance à défier les normes sociales et de révéler le côté obscur. Leur mission est de rendre les hommes et les femmes originaux et créatifs.
Et aussi la mode masculine!

3G Actual Wear est une marque canadienne de sous-vêtements et maillots de bain pour hommes, légèrement relevée d’un soupçon d’allure sportive. Pour sa collection Avant-première, 3G met de l’avant le Shorty, un hybride entre le short et le slip, assortie de garnitures, de détails et de coloris qui donnent à la marque ses lettres de noblesses.

GREGG Homme est une marque canadienne de sous-vêtements, maillots de bain et « vêtements club» pour homme. Pour sa collection Avant-première, GREGG Homme s’inspire des velours dévorés, des microfibres européennes ultraminces, renforcés par des ingénieries de maintiens exceptionnels. 

Pour la saison printemps/été  CORIN  fera un pied de nez à l’hiver. Nous serons au rendez vous ce printemps. Grace a des coloris chatoyants et aux nouveaux motifs floraux, délicate comme l’air du temps. Un air de fraicheur dans toute sa splendeur  pour printemps/été.